News

England's Euro 2024 fixtures, dates and potential route for tournament in Germany

  • Home
  • News Sports
  • England's Euro 2024 fixtures, dates and potential route for tournament in Germany
football Wednesday 10 July 2024 22:06, UK

England's Euro 2024 fixtures, dates and potential route for tournament in Germany

England are in the final of Euro 2024 after their late win over Netherlands.

After beating Netherlands in Wednesday's semi-final, England will play Spain in the Euro 2024 final on Sunday July 14 - kick-off 8pm UK time.

Saturday June 29
Germany 2-0 Denmark
Switzerland 2-0 Italy

Sunday June 30
England 2-1 Slovakia (AET)
Spain 4-1 Georgia

Monday July 1
France 1-0 Belgium
Portugal 0-0 Slovenia - Portugal win 3-0 on penalties

Tuesday July 2
Romania 0-2 Netherlands
Austria 1-2 Turkey

Rest days on July 3 and 4

Friday July 5

Spain 2-1 Germany (AET)
Portugal 0-0 France - France win 5-3 on penalties

Saturday July 6
England 1-1 Switzerland- England win 5-3 on penalties
Netherlands 2-1 Turkey

Rest days on 7 and 8 July

Tuesday July 9
Spain 2-1 France

Wednesday July 10
Netherlands 1-2 England

Rest days on July 11, 12 and 13

Sunday July 14
Spain vs England (Berlin, kick-off 8pm UK time)